A

        Greater Cedar Valley USBC

 

Home
Board of Directors
GCVUSBC News PageForms
Tournaments
Seniors
Youth

 



2017-2018 GCVUSBC Board Members

 

President:
Johnson
Jim Johnson lnajclan@mchsi.com
 
Vice President:
Pals
Charli Pals palsbc@mchsi.com
 
Directors:

 

Theresa Theresa Allen tallen300@mail.com

 

Breitbach Steve Breitbach steve.breitbach@motion-ind.com
  Derbyshire Cherie Derbyshire caderbyshire@msn.com
Huffman
Katherine Huffman katherinesmith1965@yahoo.com

 

Avery Avery Lange avery.lange30@gmail.com

 

Brian Brian MacLearn blmaclearn@gmail.com

 

Chelley Chelley Pratt chelley.pratt@gmail.com
Ruddy
Ken Ruddy kruddy@wayneusa.com
 
Spears
Toby Smedley tsmed15@msn.com
Wander
Loretta Wander

gcvmanager@cfu.net

       
 
Youth Directors:
Fangman Angi Fangman angi.fangman@yahoo.com
  McRobie Becky McRobie info@stpaulswaverly.org

Smith

Melissa Nicholas None
 
Spears
Brandon Steen brandonlsteen@gmail.com
       
       
Association Manager:
Wander
Loretta Wander

gcvmanager@cfu.net

 

2018-19 GCV Committees

Association Bylaws