A

        Greater Cedar Valley USBC

 

Home
Board of Directors
GCVUSBC News PageForms
Tournaments
Seniors
Youth

 



2016-2017 GCVUSBC Board Members

 

President:
Rommel
Connie Rommel crbowler@aol.com
 
Vice President:
Pals
Charli Pals palsbc@mchsi.com
 
       
Directors:
Theresa Allen tallen300@mail.com

 

Derbyshire Steve Breitbach steve.breitbach@motion-ind.com
  Derbyshire Cherie Derbyshire caderbyshire@msn.com
Huffman
Katherine Huffman katherinesmith1965@yahoo.com
 
Johnson
Jim Johnson lnajclan@mchsi.com
    Avery Lange avery.lange30@gmail.com
    Brian MacLearn blmaclearn@gmail.com
 
Neebel
Sue Neebel smneebel@msn.com

 

Chelley Pratt chelley.pratt@gmail.com
Ruddy
Ken Ruddy kruddy@wayneusa.com
 
Spears
Toby Smedley tsmed15@msn.com
Wander
Loretta Wander

gcvmanager@cfu.net

       
 
Youth Directors:
Angi Fangman angi.fangman@yahoo.com
  McRobie Becky McRobie info@stpaulswaverly.org

Smith

Melissa Nicholas None
 
Spears
Brandon Steen brandonlsteen@gmail.com
       
       
Association Manager:
Wander
Loretta Wander

gcvmanager@cfu.net

 

2017-18 GCV Committees

Association Bylaws