A

        Greater Cedar Valley USBC

   

 

Home
Board of Directors
Forms




 



2019-2020 GCVUSBC Board Members

 

President:
Spears
Brandon Steen brandonlsteen@gmail.com
 
Vice President:
Pals
Charli Pals palsbc@mchsi.com
 
 
Directors:

 

Allen Theresa Allen

tallen300@mail.com

  Beschorner Leo Beschorner  
  Boege Travis Boege wdman1@gmail.com

 

Breitbach Steve Breitbach steve.breitbach@motion-ind.com
  Derbyshire Cherie Derbyshire caderbyshire@msn.com
  Fangman Angi Fangman angi.fangman@yahoo.com
  Holman Scott Holman vikefan69@yahoo.com
Huffman
Katherine Huffman katherinesmith1965@yahoo.com

 

Lange Avery Lange avery.lange30@gmail.com

 

MacLearn Brian MacLearn blmaclearn@gmail.com
  McRobie Becky McRobie info@stpaulswaverly.org
  Neebel Sue Neebel smneebel@msn.com

 

Pratt Chelley Pratt chelley.pratt@gmail.com
Ruddy
Ken Ruddy kruddy@wayneusa.com
Schneider
Cara Schneider caramarisa@gmail.com
 

 

Lindsey Smedley lks91681@gmail.com
       
       
Association Manager:
Wander
Loretta Wander

gcvmanager@cfu.net