## W.T. Ormston Winners

The W. T. Ormston Award was established by the Waterloo Bowling Association in 1975 to honor W. T. Ormston for the 25 years or more that he served the bowlers of Waterloo as president of their association. It is awarded to the bowler who bowls the highest handicap series in the team event of the Association Tournament.

1975	Edward Johnson	1997	Robert Collins
1976	Carl Salomone	1998	Brent Harris
1977	No City Tournament	1999	Tom Miller
1978	Brent Hoffert	2000	Jon Heideman
1979	John Groth	2001	Mark Borich
1980	Dennis Heath	2002	DennisHoeppner
1981	Mike Bachman	2003	Arvester Edwards
1982	Wayne Banfield	2004	Ryan Stark & Stacie Uhde
1983	Bernard Arends	2005	Joe Van Quathem
1984	No City Tournament	2006	No City Tournament
1985	Chuck Gilette	2007	Brian Werkmeister
1986	Bruce Skerik	2008	Bill Stokes
1987	Alan Glick	2009	Ryan Carolus
1988	Joe Engelkes	2010	John Sturgill
1989	Bruce Skerik	2011	Ed Feese
1990	Rick Eighme	2012	Jason Hesse
1991	Michael Hackbarth	2013	Scott Boose
1992	John Yates	2014	Chris Olsen
1993	Rick Wilson	2015	Jason Hesse
1994	Bill Marmie	2016	Dan Brown
1995	No City Tournament	2017	Jacob Boleyn
1996	Fran Eighme	2018	Sarah Peverill



Sarah Peverill

Secretary's Award - Maggie Mennenga -Women
The Secretary's award was created in 2003 to recognize the female bowler who bowls the highest handicap series in the team event of the Association Tournament.

In 2009 it was named the Maggie Mennenga Award to recognize her many years of service to the local women's association.

2003	Rhonda Schroeder	2011	Trina Barth
2004	Diana Sidler	2012	Patricia Davis
2005	Bobbi Bryant	2013	Trina Lemons
2006	Amy Greve	2014	Connie Broell
2007	Cherie Derbyshire	2015	Melanie Payne
2008	No City Tournament	2016	Rachel Smith
2009	Maggie Mennenga Award	2017	Kerri Wilson
	Cindy McCalley	2018	Angi Fangman
2010	Candy Retterath		



Angi Fangman

## **Presidents Award-Women**

The President's Award was created in 2003 to recognize the high scratch series bowled in the team event of the women's association tournament.

2003	Cindy McCalley
2004	Kim Gerst
2005	Kim Gerst
2006	Janann Trower
2007	Connie Rommel
2008	No City Tournament
2009	Discontinued